Contact Us

 

We are reachable in a variety of ways:

Mailing Address:

Roy & Associates
Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.
175 Pembroke Street, East
Pembroke, Ontario K8A 3J6

 

Phone and Fax:

Phone: 613-732-1694
Toll Free: 833-848-1771
Fax: 613-732-4681

 

Email:
info@royandassociates.ca

Yves Roy : Yves@royandassociates.ca 
Beverly Roy : Beverly@royandassociates.ca 
Martin Jones : Martin@royandassociates.ca 
Lisa Vanner: Lisa@royandassociates.ca
Vivian St. Louis : Vivian@royandassociates.ca
Marissa Dean : Marissa@royandassociates.ca
Erica Charette : Erica@royandassociates.ca